Partner of your decisions!

YOUR NOTARY IN QUEBEC

Working with buyers, sellers, entrepreneurs and regular citizens.

ARE YOU A COUPLE, PARENT, ENTREPRENEUR, BUYER OR SELLER?

DO YOU WANT TO :

  • Buy or sell a house
  • Start a business
  • Protect your spouse and children
  • Protect or transfer your inheritance
  • Make arrangements in the event of incapacitation
  • Have access to the value of your property
     

ARE YOU WONDERING ABOUT :

  • What is a legal guarantee?
  • Self-employed or a corporation?
  • Marriage, civil union or a common law agreement?
  • In the event of death, who will take care of the children?
  • If I become incapacitated, who will make decisions for me?
  • Is it possible to pay less interest?

For total peace of mind, consult with a notary.

Let MTRE ROBERT LEDOUX, LLM, be your decision-making partner!

Notaire Québec
Notaire Québec

MTRE ROBERT LEDOUX, AN EXPERIENCED NOTARY

Mtre Robert Ledoux’s unique experience as a former litigator and a notary has led him to develop a legal practice that focuses on conflict prevention and amicable dispute resolution. His legal expertise enables him to advise his clients regarding the scope of their decisions.

After obtaining his first bachelor's degree in modern languages (double major in Italian and German) from McGill University, Mtre Ledoux continued his studies and obtained a second bachelor's degree in law from Laval University. At Laval, he was awarded the Best Litigator Award as part of the Dean's Cup in 2008, and was recognized by his peers with the Senior Mallet from the Law Students Association.

During his training at the Barreau du Québec, Mtre Ledoux served as Crown attorney for the Tax Court of Canada. Since 2011, he’s earned a master's degree in notarial law from Université de Montréal and, the same year, received the Notary Chair Award for academic excellence.

SERVICES AND LEGAL SKILLS

Following this remarkable journey, Mtre Ledoux now offers notarial services in both Quebec City and in Montreal. He specializes in real estate law, human rights and family law, and can also handle any matters related to marriage, inheritance and finances. With his dynamic personality and his human approach, which is based on 30 years of experience, Mtre Ledoux is determined to provide legal services that are geared towards finding definitive solutions. He is certainly the notary to meet your every need!

GET IN TOUCH FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO BOOK AN APPOINTMENT.

Partenaire de vos décisions !

Votre notaire à Québec

Ce notaire travaille pour une clientèle constituée d’acheteurs, de vendeurs, d’entrepreneurs et de simples citoyens.

Vous êtes conjoint, parent, entrepreneur, acheteur, vendeur?

Vous voulez :

  • Acheter ou vendre une maison
  • Démarrer votre entreprise
  • Protéger les conjoints et les enfants
  • Préserver votre patrimoine ou le transmettre
  • Prévoir les conséquences en cas d’inaptitude
  • Avoir accès à la plus-value de votre propriété

 

Vous vous questionnez :

  • Qu’est-ce une garantie légale?
  • Travailleur autonome ou une société par actions?
  • Le mariage, l’union civile ou le contrat de vie commune?
  • En cas de décès qui hérite, qui s’occupe des enfants?
  • Lors de mon inaptitude, qui prend les décisions pour moi?
  • Est-il possible de payer moins d’intérêt?

For total peace of mind, consult with a notary.

ME ROBERT LEDOUX, LLM  Partenaire de vos décisions!

Notaire Québec
Notaire Québec

Me Robert Ledoux, un notaire expérimenté

L’expertise unique de Me Robert Ledoux en tant qu’ancien avocat plaideur et en tant que notaire, l’a amené à développer une pratique du droit axée sur la prévention des conflits et sur le règlement à l’amiable des désaccords. Son savoir-faire juridique lui permet de conseiller judicieusement ses clients concernant la portée de leurs décisions.

Après l’obtention d’un premier baccalauréat en langues modernes, double majeure en Italien et en Allemand de l’université McGill, il a poursuivi ses études et a obtenu son deuxième baccalauréat en droit à l’université Laval. Dans la même université, il a obtenu le prix du meilleur plaideur en 2008 à la Coupe du doyen et a été reconnu par ses pairs en recevant le maillet senior 2008 de l’association des étudiants en droit.

Durant sa formation au Barreau du Québec, Me Ledoux a plaidé à la Cour Canadienne de l’impôt comme procureur de la couronne. Depuis 2011, il est détenteur d’une maîtrise en droit notarial de l’Université de Montréal et a reçu la même année, le Prix de la chaire du notariat pour l’excellence de son dossier scolaire.

Services et compétences juridiques

À la suite de ce parcours singulier, le notaire Ledoux vous offre maintenant ses services tant à Québec que dans la capitale qu’à Montréal. Ce juriste est un spécialisé en droit immobilier, en droit des personnes et en droit familial. Il prend en main vos dossiers relatifs au mariage, à la succession et au financement. Une personnalité dynamique, une approche humaine basée sur 30 ans d’expérience et une détermination à proposer un service juridique différent orienté vers des solutions définitives font de Robert Ledoux le juriste de choix pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Contactez-le pour plus d’informations ou pour obtenir un rendez-vous.